Where is buell idaho?

Buhl is a city located on the old Oregon Trail in the western half of Twin Falls County, Idaho. The population was 4,122 at the time of the 2010 census

---

Buhl is a city located on the old Oregon Trail in the western half of , between the Twin Falls , Idaho. United States.