Who played at woodstock?

Thirty two acts performed over the course of the four days of the Woodstock music festival in 1969. Jimi Hendrix is considered the headliner for the festival. Other notable bands include Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Jefferson Airplane, The Who, Janis Joplin, and the Grateful Dead.