Who is the world's biggest dog?

The World's biggest dog breed, by weight, is the English Mastiff. One dog of this breed, named Aicama Zorba, weighed 343 lbs, and stood 30 inches tall. The tallest dog breed is the Great Dane. A dane, named Zeus, was measured at just over 41 inches tall.