How many tablespoons is a hundred and forty grams?

Tablespoons measure volume. Grams measure weight. There is no direct correlation. 140 g of sugar, is 11.1 tablespoons, while 140 g of flour is 15.5 tablespoons. Do not believe websites that tell you that all tablespoons contain the same number of grams. It depends on what you are measuring.