How long can you keep eggs in the fridge?

Three to six months.

---

Kept in the refrigerator at no higher than 40 degrees F, eggs last three to five weeks from the time you bring them home, according to the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA). They'll likely reach their sell-by date during this time, but you can keep eating them.