What is the beatles average lifespan?

Beetles are by far the largest order of insects. There are between 1 & 2 million possible beetles' species. Adults have extremely variable lifespans, from weeks to years, depending on the species. The band named the Beatles are still surviving, & too soon to try & estimate their lifespan.