Did george washington write a romance novel?

Dear George, Dear Mary: A Novel of George Washington's First Love. A novel about heiress Mary Philipse's relationship with George Washington, based on historical accounts, letters, and personal journals by nine-time New York Emmy award-winning journalist Mary Calvi.