What is a dry cappuccino?

According to roastycoffee.com, a “dry cappuccino” contains one shot of espresso, followed by a smaller amount of milk than a classic cappuccino, and topped off with a thick layer of milk foam. The dry cappuccino is called “dry” simply because it has less milk than the wet or standard cappuccino.