How do you cook polenta in a instant pot?

Whisk polenta & water in Instant Pot until combined. Bring to a simmer over medium-high, whisk again, then seal. Cook at high pressure for 9 minutes. When timer goes off, manually release pressure. Carefully open lid and whisk polenta until homogenous and creamy.