How big is a lobster's brain?

The lobster stands out for its unusual anatomy. Its brain is located in its throat, nervous system in its abdomen, teeth in its stomach and kidneys in its head! Lobsters hear with their legs and taste with their feet. Their brain is pretty small, too, about the size of a grasshopper's.