How long do you cook spaghetti sauce and at what temperature?

Unless you are making your own, Spaghetti sauce in a can, or jar, is precooked, and merely needs to be heated on the stove, in a pot, on low heat, until it begins to boil. Stir frequently. Pre-thawed meatballs can be added to Spaghetti sauce at start of cooking, so they will heat at the same time.