Who makes maserati cars?

Maserati is currently owned by Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. The company was originally founded by 3 of the brothers from the Maserati family.

---

After being owned by a few different parent companies over the decades, it is now owned by Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) as of 1993 and is in a brand group with Alfa Romeo, another Italian luxury car company.