What is the ski challenge song?

The Ski Challenge is a simple dance routine that went viral in April 2021. To participate in the challenge, you just play the beginning of YSL’s new single “Ski.” As the song plays, dance along by doing ski-like moves. https://youtu.be/Sevhj75lj80