What color is curry?

If you've been to a Thai restaurant you've probably noticed that they offer curry in three different colors – red, green, and yellow. Each one offers a different flavor profile from unique, fresh ingredients. Curries are often served with a protein and/or rice as part of other popular Thai dishes.