How do you get out tomato stains?

Run cold water through the back of the stained area. Add a bit of laundry detergent to the area. Sit for 15 minutes. Rub an ice cube over the stain for a minute. Blot with a white cloth. Spray remaining stain with white vinegar. Blot the area with a white cloth until the remaining stain is gone.