What color is jojo siwa's house?

The outside of Jojo Siwa's house looks like your typical suburban L.A. home in Tarzana, Los Angeles, is white. Sixteen-year-old YouTube star JoJo Siwa bought a 6,111-square-foot home in Tarzana, California for $3.425 million in December 2019.