How long is it been since the eagles went to the super bowl?

Its been 5 years since the Eagles went to the super bowl, which was in 20 18. They won over the Patriots. The eagles have appeared a total of 3 times so far. In super bowl number 57 on 2/12/2023 they'll face the Kansas City chiefs, who have 4 prior appearances & 2 wins, the most recent win in 20 20