Name a city that starts with the letter f.?

Fairbanks, Fairfax, Fargo, Farmington, Farragut, Fayetteville, Fillmore, Flint, Florence, Flushing, Folsom, Forest Hills, Fort Lee, Fort Dix, Fort Meyers, Fort wayne, Foxborough, Framingham, Frankfort, Franklin, Fremont, Fresno, Frisco, Fullerton, Fredricksburg, just to name a few.