What happened to the band system of a down?

System Of A Down went on a hiatus from 2006 to 2010 and are yet to record a full-length follow-up to their ‘Mezmerize’ and ‘Hypnotize’ albums, which were released back in 2005

---

They are still participating in the same orgy they started in 2005.