What is the full name for l. g. b. t. q.?

LGBTQ is an acronym for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer or questioning. These terms are used to describe a person’s sexual orientation or gender identity. Originally the acronym was L.G.B.T. The Q was added in recent years