What year did get out come out?

Get Out is a 2017 American psychological horror film written, co-produced, and directed by Jordan Peele in his directorial debut.

---

Get Out premiered at the Sundance Film Festival on January 23, 2017, and was theatrically released in the United States on February 24, 2017.