What is an ounce of 14 karat gold worth?

14 karat gold is worth 58.5% of the price of pure 24 karat gold. The value of gold fluctuates daily, and the value stated is based on 1oz of 24 karat gold. Try asking, "What is the current price of gold" and multiply that price by 0.585 to get the current value of 14 karat gold.