What are mini browns?

,A traditional hot browns sandwich is Served between two pieces of rye bread, with turkey breast or turkey breast and ham and bacon on top, the hot brown takes the form of an open-faced sandwich,,,,,Mini Hot Browns are the appetizer -version of the traditional hot browns sandwich