How big is the biggest cake in the world?

World's largest cake was baked in Italy and weighs over 1,000 kg. The cake, measuring 16.46 metres long by 13.94 metres wide, was decorated with a map of Italy and its most famous landmarks, including the Leaning Tower of Pisa and the Alps