Who is darren olien?

Darin Olien is a highly recognized exotic superfoods hunter, supplement formulator, and author of the New York Times bestseller book, "SuperLife". He is also co-host with Zach Efron on the widely popular Nexflix docu-series called "down to Earth With Zach Efron.