When is yellowstone coming out on peacock?

Stream Seasons 1-4 of Yellowstone exclusively on Peacock (with a subscription to Peacock Premium). But, you'll have to go elsewhere to watch Season 5. It's not available to watch live or on-demand on Peacock. You can watch it on the Paramount Network, Sundays at 8:00PM Eastern, beginning 11/13/2022.