Tell me about more oklahoma?

Oklahoma is the nation's 20th largest state, and covers 69,903 square miles. Oklahoma has 11,611 miles of shoreline. Cimarron County is the only county in the U.S. that touches four states: Colorado, New Mexico, Texas and Kansas. No other state has as many man-made lakes: 200.