Who is romeos?

If you mean Romeo, he is the teenage son of the Montague family, who are busy feuding with the Capulets. In the beginning, Romeo is brooding over his unrequited love for Rosaline. When he sees Juliet at a party, Romeo instantly falls in love with her instead.