Where is dude perfect filmed?

Dude Perfect is an American sports entertainment group from Frisco, Texas which routinely uploads videos to YouTube. The group consists of twins Coby and Cory Cotton, Garrett Hilbert, Cody Jones, and Tyler Toney, former high school basketball players and college roommates at Texas A&M University.