How to cut a kiwi fruit?

First, cut off both ends of the kiwi fruit with a knife. Then, insert a spoon near the edge of the kiwi. Push the spoon against the side of the skin and move it around the outside of the kiwi. Once the spoon has made a complete circle around the kiwi, the peeled fruit will easily slide out.

---

First, cut off both ends of the kiwi fruit with a knife. Then, insert a spoon near the edge of the kiwi. Push the spoon against the side of the skin and move it around the outside of the kiwi. Once the spoon has made a complete circle around the kiwi, the peeled fruit will easily slide out.