Who is addison?

Addison Rosalind Wells is the female protagonist of Disney's Z-O-M-B-I-E-S (franchise). She is now captain of the cheer squad at Seabrook High. She is the daughter of Missy Wells (also known as A-Mishanta), the current Mayor of Seabrook and Dale Wells, the Chief of the Zombie Patrol