What is earth's atmospheric pressure?

At sea level, the standard atmosphere (symbol: atm) is a unit of pressure defined as 101,325 Pa (1,013.25 hPa), which is equivalent to 1013.25 millibars, 760 mm of Mercury, 29.9212 inches Mercury, or 14.696 psi.