What traditional scottish dish is banned in the u. s.?

In 1971 it became illegal to import haggis into the US from the UK. Haggis is a savory pudding containing sheep heart, liver, and lungs, minced with onion, oatmeal, suet, spices, and salt, mixed with stock, and cooked while traditionally encased in the animal's stomach