What are the days for leo?

Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac, considered as governing the period from about July 23 to about August 22.

---

In astrology, Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac, considered as governing the period from about July 23 to about August 22. Its representation as a lion is usually linked with the Nemean lion slain by Heracles (Hercules).