Which player has won the most world cup medals?

By the end of his career, Pelé had won three FIFA World Cups with Brazil, the most wins of the World Cup by any player.

---

By the end of his career, Pelé had won three FIFA World Cups with Brazil, the most wins of the World Cup by any player.