What are frogs attracted to?

Frogs like to feed on all sorts of insects including roaches, grasshoppers, and moths. Consider adding some sort of fountain in your garden to attract the frogs. The sound of running water may entice the frogs to investigate your garden. You may want to also build a small pond in your yard.