What's the fear of santa claus?

Santaphobia, or Clausophobia, is the fear of Santa Claus. It is typically suffered by young children who encountered with Santa Claus. This fear is linked to christougenniatikophobia, fear of Christmas, since Santa Claus is the official Christmas mascot.