What's going on in new hampshire?

A bill that would legalize recreational cannabis in New Hampshire won approval in the state’s House of Representatives in a tough vote last week. The House voted 169-156 on Thursday to “to approve a bill that would allow for the sale of cannabis at state-run liquor stores.