Who is the last pick of the two thousand nineteen n. f. l. draft?

The Arizona Cardinals opened the 2019 NFL draft with the 1st pick and closed it with the last pick, at number 254, UCLA tight end, 6 foot 4 inch, 240 pound, Caleb Wilson.