How many jurassic park movies are there?

There are six Jurassic Park movies. Jurassic Park, The Lost World: Jurassic Park, Jurassic Park III, Jurassic World, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom and the sixth film, Jurassic World, Dominion will be released on June 10, 2022.