Who is scorpius malfoy?

Scorpius Malfoy is a fictional character from the Harry Potter franchise. He is the son of Draco and Astoria Malfoy. He is mentioned in the epilogue of The Deathly Hallows book and also appears in Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.