Which founding father wore stethoscope?

Two of the Founding Fathers were doctors of medicine: Benjamin Rush and Hugh Williamson. However, it's unlikely that either of them "wore" a stethoscope. The first binaural stethoscope with rubber tubing wasn't made until 1851