Do moths pollinate?

After dark, moths and bats take over the night shift for pollination. Nocturnal flowers with pale or white flowers heavy with fragrance and copious dilute nectar, attract these pollinating insects. ... There are over 140,000 species of butterflies and moths worldwide.