What is the spike spike fruit?

The Toge Toge no Mi is a Paramecia-type Devil Fruit that allows the user to grow spikes on any part of their body, and turn any body part entirely into a spike, making the user a Spike Human (棘人間, Toge Ningen?). It was eaten by Zala, better known by her Baroque Works alias Miss Doublefinger.