What's the song that goes like no no no no no no no?

One song with lyrics containing "no no no no no" (the word is sung over 100 times) is the song "Nobody but Me", recorded by The Human Beinz in 1968. The original song was written by the Isley Brothers and recorded in 1962, but the version recorded by The Human Beinz is much better known.