Who is the heaviest person in the entire world?

The Heaviest man ever was Jon Brower Minnoch (US), who had suffered from obesity since childhood. In September 1976, he measured 185 cm (6 ft 1 in) tall and weighed 442 kg (974 lb; 69 st 9 lb).