What's a terryfold?

Terryfold is a song written by Justin Roiland and was recorded by American Indie band, Chaos Chaos. It was originally written for the animated series, Rick and Morty. The song was made available for download on August 27, 2017.

---

According to Urban Dictionary, the slang term "terryfold" means a fold of extra skin that is very sensitive to touching squeezing and tugging. Essentially, it's your love handles.