How do you get legend tokens?

How To Get Legends Tokens Fast Get kills. You get XP for every kill you get in each match. Get good placement The higher you place in a match the more XP . Revive downed teammates You get XP for every downed player you revive. Respawning eliminated teammates, you get XP. Per: www.gamersdecide.com