Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does pure vanilla extract have gluten in it?


Both vanilla extract and natural vanilla flavor are safe for those on the gluten-free diet. Even though to make each product, vanilla beans are soaked in water and alcohol, it is considered gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581299614501) }}

LIVE
Points points 64
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE