Does ice cream make you sleepy?

By eating ice cream, you're taking in unnecessary amounts of milk and milk side products, which in turn make you feel super tired, fatigued, or sleepy. If this is accompanied by frequent acne breakout, digestion issues, and runny nose or mucus.